Directorio de contactos - Unidad de Seguridad y Vigilancia

Nombre completo

Correo electrónico

Teléfono

Más información

Julio Arias Bustosvarias@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
José Pablo Brenes Madrizjose.brenes@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Francisco Calderón Santamaríafcalderon@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Fabián Calderón Valverdefacalderon@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Ronald Camacho Cotorcamacho@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Cesar Campos Fuentesccampos@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Jorge Castillo Calderónjocastillo@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Adrian Cespedes Brenesadrian.cespedes@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Oscar Cordero Quesadaoscordero@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Efraín Davis Hidalgoefrain.solano@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más 
Omar Gerardo Gómez Redondoogomez@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más
Jhonny Martínez Zúñigajmartinez@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más
Leonel Mata Pérezlmata@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más
Victor Mora Sanabriavmora@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más
Guillermo Mora Vidaurregmora@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más
Gerardo Navarrete Brenesgnavarrete@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más
Luis Francisco Orozco Solíslorozco@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más
Esteban Quesada Navarroesquesada@tec.ac.cr2550 2375Ver más
Eligio Gerardo Quirós Cerdasgquiros@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más
José Esteban Rodríguez Gómez-2550 9311Ver más
Nelson Solís Loaizansolis@tec.ac.cr2550 9311Ver más