Coordinator

M. Sc. Saúl Calderón Ramírez

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School

sacalderon@itcr.ac.cr

Members

Ing. Esteban Arias Méndez

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School

esteban.arias@itcr.ac.cr 2550-9572

MBA Mauricio Arroyo Herrera

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School

marroyo@itcr.ac.cr

Máster Luis Alexander Calvo Valverde

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School.
He is a founding member of eScience research group at Tecnológico de Costa Rica.

lcalvo@itcr.ac.cr 25509160

M. Sc. Eduardo Canessa Montero

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School.

Dr. Jose Carranza Rojas

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School

jcarranza@itcr.ac.cr 25052466

Dr. Juan Luis Crespo Mariño

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Academic Area of ​​Mechatronic Engineering.
Coordinator of Artificial Intelligence Laboratory for Natural Sciences (LIANA) TEC

jcrespo@itcr.ac.cr 25509248

M. Sc. Fabián Fallas Moya

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School

M. Sc. Geovanny Figueroa Mata

Researcher

Professor and Researcher at Math School

gfigueroa@itcr.ac.cr

Máster Efrén Jiménez Delgado

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School.

efjimenez@itcr.ac.cr

Dr. Erick Mata Montero

Researcher

Professor and researcher at Computer Engineering School

emata@itcr.ac.cr

Pages