Nombre persona docente Correo Más información

Ing. Carlos Piedra Santamaría, M.Eng

cpiedra@tec.ac.cr

Ver más

Ing. Robinson Medina Nuñez, M.Eng

robinson.medina@gmail.com

 

Ing. Sebastián Mata Ortega, M.Eng

semata@tec.ac.cr

Ver más

Ing. Rosa Matarrita Chaves, M.Eng

rmmatarrita@tec.ac.cr

 

Ing. Saúl Calderón Ramírez, PhD

sacalderon@tec.ac.cr

Ver más

Ing. Juan José Montero Jiménez, PhD

juan.montero@tec.ac.cr

Ver más

Ing. Luis Gómez Gutiérrez, M.Eng

lugomez@tec.ac.cr

Ver más

Ing. Juan Guerrero Fernández, PhD

jguerrero@tec.ac.cr

Ver más

Ing. Esteban Lemaitre González, PhD

elemaitre@tec.ac.cr

Ver más

Ing. Luis Diego Murillo Soto, PhD

lmurillo@tec.ac.cr

Ver más

Ing. Juan José Rojas Hernández, Dr. Ing

juan.rojas@tec.ac.cr Ver más

Ing. Sandra Vega Gómez, M.Eng

svega@ice.go.cr  

Ing. Gustavo Gómez Ramírez, MSc

ggomez@tec.ac.cr Ver más

Ing. Gustavo Richmond Navarro, PhD

grichmond@tec.ac.cr Ver más

Ing. Joel Alpízar Castillo, MSc

j.j.alpizarcastillo@tudelft.nl  

Ing. Ignacio Del Valle Granados, M.Eng

idelvalle@tec.ac.cr Ver más