Nombre

Funciones

Correo

Teléfono

Adrían González Aguilar

Desarrollo Web

adgonzalez@tec.ac.cr

25502783

Ederick Navas Zeledón

Desarrollo Web

enavas@tec.ac.cr

25509597

Evelyn Solano Gallardo

Gestión Web

evsolano@tec.ac.cr

25502845

Johan Umaña Venegas

Gestión Web

johumana@tec.ac.cr

25509595

Kenneth Mora Pérez

Gestión Web

kmora@tec.ac.cr

25502846

María Fernanda Alvarez Agüero

Diseño

malvarez@tec.ac.cr

25509495

Maricel Mata Monge

Diseño

maricel.mata@tec.ac.cr

25509496

Noemy Chinchilla Bravo

Gestión Web

nchinchilla@tec.ac.cr

25509192